There are 13 districts in the Massachusetts Tax-Aide program. Click here to download the District List by City and Town – a spreadsheet that can be sorted and filtered by town, district, or county.

District 2: South Shore

District 3: Boston and Brookline

District 4: Essex County

District 5: Franklin, Hampshire, and Hampden Counties

District 6: Plymouth and part of Norfolk County

District 7: Berkshire County

District 9: Eastern Middlesex County

District 10: Metrowest

District 16: Southern Middlesex County

District 17: Bristol County

District 18: Cape and the Islands

District 20:  Northern Middlesex County

  • Billerica Public Library
  • Billerica Senior Center
  • Chelmsford Public Library
  • Chelmsford Senior Center
  • Dracut Senior Center
  • Lowell Senior Center
  • Tewksbury Senior Center
  • Tyngsborough Public Library
  • Tyngsborough Senior Center
  • Westford Senior Center

District 25: Worcester County